Accept

We use cookies in order to save your preferences so we can provide a feature-rich, personalized website experience. We also use functionality from third-party vendors who may add additional cookies of their own (e.g. Analytics, Maps, Chat, etc). Read more about cookies in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. If you do not accept our use of Cookies, please do not use the website.

'

Testimonials

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

Bhuvana Athavan

Teacher

May 21, 2012, John was Amar’s client

We had been looking for homes for the past three months in Bay Area.
We met Amar a month ago, and he seemed very knowledgeable in answering our questions in the process of buying a home. We started looking for houses with Amar.

In EIGHT days, We found a house we just loved. Amar worked so hard and got us this house. He saved us $8000 in this whole process.He successfully closed the deal in just 3 weeks.

Amar, We would like to take this opportunity to express our sincere appreciation for all of your assistance,guidance and advice in purchasing our home in San Ramon.

Thank you so much for everything you have done for us! You made the process of finding our dream home so nice & so quick.

Bhuvana Athavan |
Teacher

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

John Barrington

Senior Director eCommerce Sales

May 21, 2012, John was Amar’s client

Its Sunday May 20th, 2012 and I am sitting in my new house. What is remarkable about this is that I first set eyes on this house 21 days ago. Without Amar, there is no chance I would be sitting here watching the soup and writing this recommendation. He was simply incredible in his analysis of the value of the property, winning the house against 12 bidders, helping with the loan, insurance and simply being a great partner through every step of the process. Not only was he incredibly supportive but Amar then went that step further and saved us over 30K. 20K was during the offer stage where throught Amar’s negotiating skills, we saved 20K and had our offer accpeted even though it was not the highest and the second was in retrieving 5K from the seller and 5K from the lending bank. Above all else through, Amar is a really nice guy we actually had a lot of fun in closing the deal in 15 days. I would recommend him to anyone!

Thanks,
JB

John Barrington |
Senior Director eCommerce Sales

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

Leena Singh

Principal Engineer at Cadence Design Systems

May 18, 2012, Leena was Amar’s client

We really appreciate Amar’s extra efforts in closing the deal for our house. His dedication, commitment and expertise on Real estate as well as his empathy in dealing with rest of the folks resulted in acceptance of our offer. Also, we are thankful to him for arranging for follow ups and for providing contacts for upgrades to the house to be done in timely manner.
Our good wishes are always with him!

Leena Singh |
Principal Engineer at Cadence Design Systems

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

Kishore Aenugu

Systems Administrator at Exwire Inc.

May 17, 2012, Kishore was Amar’s client

Amar was introduced to us through a colleague at work. We were first-time home buyers.
From day one, he has been a very helpful and patiently explained us all the things involved and guided us throughout the process step by step.

Amar’s excellent negotiation skills have seen us save more than $25k in various stages of the home buying process (offer price, loan credits or closing costs). He has also taken care of the rent back process to the seller, even though he was not required to do so. This above and beyond nature of Amar has helped us immensely in saving loads of money throughout the process.

We are greatly indebted to Amar for getting us the home we wanted for a reasonable price and helping us in every possible manner in getting it done with the minimum cost to us. Every time, we felt that we were missing out because of some issues, Amar has pulled off seemingly impossible things through his proven strategies, sure-fire negotiations, and contacts.

Words cannot express our gratitude to Amar in helping us buy this home. Thanks a lot, Amar, for making us feel important and standing by us in every aspect in the process.

Kishore Aenugu |
Systems Administrator at Exwire Inc.

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

Deepika Tetali

Java Developer at Winsome IT – Oracle Proj

May 7, 2012, Deepika was Amar’s client

We are very happy to know you and to work with you. You were very personable and knowledgeable in answering our questions and helping us to make right decisions in the process of buying our first new home. We appreciate your quick response in setting up the appointments to view the houses, even with a short notice.

We were extremely impressive by your level of commitment; you continued to work with us to meet our needs and answered our questions right up to settlement date. As a first time buyer, it would have been really hard to go through process of buying a house. But with your help it went like a walk in the park.

We thank you for your hard work. And defiantly recommend you to the other buyers.

Sincerely ,
Deepika and Dheeraj

Deepika Tetali |
Java Developer at Winsome IT – Oracle Proj

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

Vamsi Mareddy

Experienced Infrastructure/Web Engineer

May 2, 2012, Vamsi was Amar’s client

Amar is a realtor whom I would highly recommend. I probably spent a total of 5 days spread over 3 months visiting houses with him and 3 of them ended us with making offers. During the first meeting, Amar takes time to understand your requirements and tells you very frankly about the market and what to expect. He then make sure that every home he recommends is something worth for you to ponder about weighing the pros and cons.

Once an offer is made, rest assured that it is followed up very closely on it and you are kept abreast of all the news. I can vouch that this alone will help you understand the market and shorten your search period.

Amar is very frank about his opinions and where he thinks a house would sell for and he has been very accurate. Once an offer is accepted, he personally makes sure through his relationships that the loan closes soon and you get the best terms possible. Case in point – I had originally agreed on a certain rate with my banker, but Amar later drove down to the banker’s office and made sure we got a further rate reduction. This does show that Amar does care about his clients, tries to get them a house that they want and for the best terms possible.

Vamsi Mareddy |
Experienced Infrastructure/Web Engineer

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

Venkat Rajappan

R & D at Lattice Semiconductor

March 29, 2012, Venkat was Amar’s client

Amar is a top-expert in all aspects of real estate. He is extremely passionate about his work and strives to achieve maximum value in every transaction of the home-buying process. He addresses client concerns immediately and ensures all loose ends are taken care of to the utmost satisfaction of the client. He is an excellent negotiator and is a true winner for all parties.
Amar takes the extra mile and goes beyond the call of duty and cares deeply for the liveability of the home as if it is his own. Once we identified the home, Amar immediately engaged his team in a full-fledged way to bring the process to a successful and satisfactory closure. He is very methodical and abreast of the latest developments in real-estate/home-building/loan-process/closure-process and works hard to preserve value to the client in each of these steps bringing exceptional standards to this profession. With his top negotiating skills, he saved us approx. 15K. on this home. He truly means it on his motto of “Clients for a Lifetime’.
Amar is an honest person who conducts himself with dignity and abides by a strong sense of fairness. Amar is a keen listener and provides solutions tailored to the needs of the client. He takes great effort in guiding the buyer thru the complexities of home-buying and ensures a pleasant and positive experience all through. Amar takes great personal delight in being the Agent of Change in the lives of his clients and finding the correct homes for buyers. He maintains excellent relationships with all sides, builds trust and leverages it to find the best possible deal.
Had it not been for Amar, we do not think we would have closed successfully on this home. His guidance and expertise have been invaluable in finding our home !!!

Venkat Rajappan |
Service Manager at Cisco Systems

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

Kul Bhushan

Service Manager at Cisco Systems

March 15, 2012, Kul was Amar’s client

One of my friend referred Mr. Amar to me and I’m so glad for that. He helped us in getting our new home and we were so fortunate that he was there to guide and help us on every steps.

Amar is very professional, trustworthy and a man of integrity. Throughout the complete transaction he was on the top of things and very prompt and responsive. And most importantly he saved us thousands of dollars which we’re not expecting at all. This deal was like his personal deal and he worked so hard on it to get this house for us in the best value proposition.

Amar provided his excellent services as a real estate agent. Amar has great sense of ethics and duty. I’m so proud that he is a part of our family now. I would highly recommend him for any real estate needs and look forward to work with him again in future. You are the best Amar!!!

Kul Bhushan |
Service Manager at Cisco Systems

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

Shashikant Kale

Sr. PE at Intel Corporation

March 9, 2012, shashikant was Amar’s client

Amar is a best asset to prospective home-buyers. Buying a house is really a complex process for first time buyer, as we are not aware of whole house buying process. But luckily we are having Amar (best in market) in our side and made this “buying a House” experience a very easy task. Amar handled the entire situation in timely manner without stressing us out. His way of working is highly excellent and remarkable.

Amar has lots of experience in real estate and he has years of IT experience which made him unique for understanding our requirement and execute the plan to fulfill all the requirements beyond our expectation.

Amar has unique quality to foresight all the challenges and try to find out possible work around by making right decision at right time.

With his excellent Negotiation skill, He managed to win the bid 4% less than other 3 counter-offers.

Amar saved me $32000 in this whole process (Price negotiation, Recovery from Seller towards closing, home inspection, termite inspection, mortgage consultant).He personally handled all areas (Appraisal, Inspections, Loan, Escrow process) and made my buying process an easy task.

Amar’s time management, planning and making the right decision at right time is highly commendable. His knowledge/analysis to find pros and cons for any given house and providing true insight about the house makes him a unique realtor.

Could not believe that it was just 3 weeks back when we started looking for a house and now we are a proud owner of one. The whole credit goes to Amar and his team.

Finally, Amar has an excellent network of professionals working with him. He has Top notch loan agents, property inspectors and appraisers and as a great TEAM, they closed the deal successfully in the shortest possible time. (Less than 3 weeks)

Amar,truly justify his motto E=MC2, excellence in service and meeting client goal, client for lifetime.

I’d recommend Amar to represent you to guide how to save money while searching and finalizing the dream house and turn that into great future asset.

Kudos to all his Effort….

 

 

 

 

 

 


Shashikant Kale |
Sr. PE at Intel Corporation

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

Sarabjeet Singh

Director of Engg at Cashedge

February 22, 2012, Sarabjeet was Amar’s client

Amar is an excellent buyer’s agent who treats the whole process as if he is buying the house for himself. He gives sincere advice and listens to the buyer’s concerns and addresses them. He has great network of professional who he engages in the process at the right time – mortgage agent, inspectors, builder, etc. Amar and his team of professionals work hard to meet the deadlines and to execute to the agreed upon plan.

Amar did some amazing work for us in the offer presentation and review process. There were multiple buyers bidding for the house and our offer was the lowest. Seller’s agent was putting lot of pressure on Amar to increase our offer to get a bidding war started. Amar read the seller’s agent’s situation correctly and did not give in to the pressure. We had almost given up hopes but Amar gave us a surprise by announcing that our offer was accepted. This could not have happened without Amar’s honed planning and negotiation skills.

Once the offer was accepted, Amar took care of inspections, loan, and all the paperwork. He made it very easy for us. His negotiation skills and standing in the industry saved us lot of money in not just the house price but also in other areas as well.

Many agents just disappear after the escrow is closed. Amar has been there to help us in many things even after the escrow closed. His unwavering dedication to buyer’s needs is what sets him apart from other agents.

Thanks Amar!!

 

 

 

 

 


Sarabjeet Singh |
Director of Engg at Cashedge

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

Lalith Kancharla

QA Manager at LinkedIn

January 29, 2012, Lalith was Amar’s client

I never felt Amar is an outside person trying to offer you something. My first time home buying experience cannot be more pleasure than this…..

Amar trained me in all the tools required to take informed decisions right from day 1. He took time to drop by my office during lunch on very 1st week I talked to him. He spent time to understand what I am looking for and gave valuable suggestions on how to begin the hunt.Every listing that I send, Amar has responded what are the pros, cons and suggested actions.

In just 2 months we found the right property, Amar flung into action. Seller had multiple competitive offers on the table. With Amar’s sure-fire Negotiation skills bid 3% less than other offers and still managed to win the deal with his creativity. Winning such a deal is incredible and astonishing in multiple offers situation. Above all, Amar got the deal way below what I authorised him to make an offer price. This itself saved me 30K.Most of the Realtors simply don’t care saving buyers such a huge money when buyer himself authorizes to make offer price. Amar handles the whole transaction as his own transaction and always keeping client interest in heart.

Amar efforts doesn’t stop there…. I was out of town while closing the deal. Amar by himself took care of home inspection, termite inspection, mortgage consultant, escrow, repairing, etc at the best possible deal. In this process, Amar actions not only saved me over 5K but also time and efforts. After closing the deal, Amar followed up to make sure everything was looking good and offered help to resolve any problems with the property.

Amar’s constant and proactive efforts and guidance throughout the process is amazing experience and joyful journey.

In short, Amar is a reflection of you who guides to take informed decisions. It was a pleasure experience Amar. I would recommend Amar to anyone who is looking for a dream Home.

January 29, 2012, Lalith was Amar’s client

 

 

 

 


Lalith Kancharla |
QA Manager at LinkedIn

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

Carl White

Carl White is the Founder of The Marketing Animals from Palm Harbor, FL

January 16, 2012, Carl was Amar’s client

Amar comes with my highest recommendations. He is always looking for new ideas to assist his clients.
I admire him for his creative work and his willingness to “give first”.

You would be doing yourself a favor to align yourself with Amar as I have.

Respectfully Submitted,
Carl White

 

 

 


Carl White |
Carl White is the Founder of The Marketing Animals from Palm Harbor, FL

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

Chetan Y. Karkhanis

Business Intelligence, Data Warehousing, Analytics, Dashboards, Reporting

December 29, 2011, Chetan Y. was Amar’s client

Amar is the best thing that can happen to prospective homebuyers, both first-time as well as investment homebuyers alike. Right from the get go, Amar offers very candid advice on the whole home buying process. This can be especially useful to first time homebuyers as they navigate the complex maze of property ownership. He explains everything in clear and simple terms so that the homebuyers are very clear about what to expect in the coming weeks and months as they progress towards property ownership.

Amar makes it a point to visit all the listed properties along with his clients. He scrutinizes each property with a sharp eye and offers critical advice on the pros and cons of each property. His approach is very methodical. In many cases he will identify points in a property which the prospective buyers have overlooked and will also steer them away from properties that may not be potentially viable options for the homebuyers.

Once the desired property has been identified is when Amar ‘really’ swings into action. His negotiation skills are par none. Additionally he is very creative in putting options on the table which greatly benefits the buyer. His combination of negotiating skills, creativity and patience in the whole process ends up saving the homebuyers a lot (and I mean a lot) of money.

Finally, Amar has a terrific network of professionals working with him. He has some very fine loan agents, property inspectors, appraisers etc who all ‘turn on a dime’ in order to make the deal go through successfully in the shortest possible time. At the end of the process, the homebuyer (now the homeowner) feels very happy and satisfied with the property.

The best part is that Amar take a personal interest in every transaction and works on it as if it was his own. And with his surefire negotiating skills he saves everyone a lot of cash and stress. I’d recommend Amar over anyone else to represent you for all your real estate transactions. Look no further. Amar has your back!

 

 


Chetan Y. Karkhanis |
Business Intelligence, Data Warehousing, Analytics, Dashboards, Reporting

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

Ajaya Agrawalla

Hardware Engineer at SeaMicro

December 27, 2011, Ajaya was Amar’s client

Dear Amar

Thanks for being the catalyst for me to buy this REO home. You know exactly what I wanted and your ears and eyes were on alert to find the property that we wanted.

You have been great through the whole process including negotiating a price that was below of what we had authorized. That was real cool and thanks for getting us the best price. You have been there through the whole process.

We are all moved in and see you soon.

Ajaya

 


Ajaya Agrawalla |
Managing Partner at Enclarus

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

SEAN LIE

Hardware Engineer at SeaMicro

December 23, 2011, Sean was Amar’s client

Amar, We want to truly thank you for helping us buy our first home. From the moment we first met, you listened and understood our wants and needs. You searched for homes that fit our criteria and steered us away from homes that were not good investments. After we found our home, your connections with other professionals (bankers, inspectors, fumagators, etc.) allowed us to receive quality service and deals at a momments notice. We especially appreciate your determination in helping us save a significant amount of money throughout the home buying process. Your hard work, dedication, organization and aggressive negotiation skills contributed to making this a pleasant experience. Your deligence and efficiency allowed us to close escrow in record time and move into our home much sooner than we thought possible.

Thank you for taking this journey with us and for being very professional and going above and beyond. We really appreciate the personal attention you gave us. As first time home buyers, we were a little nervous and anxious. However, you gave us continued support and guidance every step of the way. You answered all of our questions and we learned a lot from you about the home buying process along the way.

You truly are the best realtor out there and we will be sure to tell others about our exceptional expereince.

It has been a great pleasure working with you!

Sincerely,
Sean and Jen


Sean Lie |
Hardware Engineer at SeaMicro

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

PRANAV MISTRY

IT Operations – WAN at Hewlett-Packard

November 14, 2011, Pranav was Amar’s client

Our Journey with Amar…

We recently bought our first home. Which we never thought we could have btw, if it was not for Amar. Hearing others experiences, it sounded like buying a home can be very nerve wrecking and stressful. However, when we started off with Amar, he provided us with a wealth of information about the location/area that had tremedous potential and value proposition. After meeting and understanding Amar’s thought processes/professionalism, we knew we made the right choice and were in good hands. He was very pleasant to work with and patiently answered all my questions/concerns and even dumb questions :). Nerve wreck and stress thrown out of the window :)…thanks to Amar !!

There are realtors who get their clients “good deals” and there are realtors like Amar (who understands the clients objectives and goals) whose motive is not only to get their clients a good deal, but get a place that you can call HOME !!..and the constant support through-out the whole process until you get your keys is mind bogling. Realtors don’t do that, but Amar DOES !! If one understands what trust and faith means, then that is what we had for Amar.

Right from the beginning, Amar’s involvement in the whole process was more then just commendable. . He constantly guides their clients from start to finish. With his great negotiating skills, he got us a home below the asking price (arond $54k less) from the builder. Then came the lender, even with some minor hiccups (new lender), he managed to workout a solution which was in the client’s favor/benefit. He got us additional credits from the lender that we never expected. We not only landed up getting free upgraded appliances, but we hardly paid anything for closing. Then comes to recording/closing, how many people have recorded/closed/get funding before the “closing date”?? We did and Amar managed to get that done.

11.11.11 was a remarkable day/date for us (got our keys), because Amar made sure everything was on track. Everyone has a dream home, but surreal is not the right word for our home, because it’s beyond our dreams. Amar took care of almost all the work. Every little details were taken care. Now that we are closed, we not only have good a house, but I think we have a new family member.. Amar !! Relationship for life..

– Pranav and Deval Mistry


Pranav Mistry |
IT Operations – WAN at Hewlett-Packard

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

Subbarao Arumili

Principal Engineer at Cisco Systems

October 31, 2011, Subbarao was Amar’s client

Buying a home can be a long painful process or it can be a pleasant experience. It all depends on who your real estate agent is. We had a great home buying experience and we attribute that to Amar.

We hired Amar as our agent in August 2011 and he never failed us. He collected our input and showed houses that suited our requirements. Amar gathered complete information on each house he showed and provided his honest input whether to go with or not. He never forced us to give a quick offer and always asked us to think twice, thrice before presenting an offer.

Once we found the house that we like, Amar used his keen negotiation skills and got us the house at a lower price than many competing offers. During the entire closing process he is on his heels and been in constant contact with the sellers agent, loan agent and pushed all of them to get to the closing quickly and smoothly.

Amar also have extensive contacts with loan agents, contractors and insurance agents and he used them effectively at every stage of our home buying process. With his negotiation tactics Amar saved quite a bit of time and money on various repair works we have done to our new house.

I have never seen an agent who does so much extra service to make their clients home buying experience happy and comfortable. I am very happy to use his services again and recommend him highly to anyone.

subbarao arumilli


Subbarao Arumili |
Principal Engineer at Cisco Systems

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

Rajavelu Balaji

Network Engineer at Aadhick Solutions

I was introduced to Amar by a good friend of mine. After meeting with Amar, I understood that I was not just hiring a realtor. I understood that by hiring Amar, I hired a well seasoned, experienced person who commits to his clients.

Amar first presented a road map for the whole process and guided me at each stage very patiently. Always he was relaxed and pleasant to deal with. In the process I have asked him several questions and he kindly answered them in detail. He treated the whole process like project and he finished tasks by the time agreed with seller, which gave great confidence about him.

Amar understands his client’s need and taste and finds a house to match them. Also he responds to every email/call very quickly. At several stages, when seller or seller agent disagreed, I thought I may not get this house, but he never paused for a moment. He just workaround and finished the deal. At every stage he made sure that everyone in our family was happy about the house.

Amar never pushed me on anything; he explained things and stood aside until I make decision. When seller and his agent said that they will not pay anything toward closing cost, he went and negotiated and got nearly 3K in credit from them. When shopping around for loan he introduces best loan officers who directly work in big banks and I got the best interest rate. He always stands by client side even if the situation comes to staining his business relationship with his associates.

Amar also understood that I have a full time job and scheduled all the meetings as per my calendar. Also he helped to expedite and complete property inspection at short notice at no extra cost. He kept calling and checking even a month after closing the sale about any issues in the house.

Looking back, I didn’t have to do much work to get the house. Amar took care of most of the work. One cannot go wrong by working with Amar. At the end, I not only got a good house, but also a good friend, Amar


Rajavelu Balaji |
Network Engineer at Aadhick Solutions

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

Ramadevi Harikrishnan

Sr. QA Engineer at LinkedIn

September 24, 2011, Ramadevi was Amar’s client

Amar helped us in a buying a property. He helped starting from identifying the property, negotiating price below the listing price and indeed successfully beaten the comps.
Using his well rounded network, he lined up right mortgage consultant, went out of his way to get close the loan with zero closing cost with competitive rate.


He is persistent in following up and in constantly keeping track of things till it is done.I would recommend Amar for anyone looking to buy/sell real estate property as well as any professional advice regarding real estate.


Ramadevi Harikrishnan |
Sr. QA Engineer at LinkedIn

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

Roshan Shaik

Principal Software Engineer at Silver Spring Networks

September 8, 2011, Roshan was Amar’s client

It is with great pleasure that we write to recommend the services of Amar Amarnath Realtor extraordinaire. We were looking for an investment property with positive cash flow, in a great school area, and under the market price.

Amar is simply THE BEST. A true commitment for lifetime is what you get from Amar. He truly is a one-stop Realtor for buyer or seller or for short sale. He made the process very easy and painless for us. He listened to what we wanted and did not pressure us to look beyond the parameters we set. He showed us 40 possible houses and was very patient with us throughout our search over a period of 10 months.

Amar’s experience in short sale process is superior to none, and negotiated a great price for us. The entire process, from the day we started to look, signed a contract with him to be our Realtor to the day we closed on our house was a period of 10 months.

No Realtor will work and provide an excellent service over few weeks and doing this over such a long time speaks volumes about Amar’s commitment towards his clients. He is very kind and great with our toddlers during the whole process.

Amar recommended the very best in the field to aid us, from mortgage guy to house inspector to home insurance and saved lot of money in the process. His advice and guidance through this process was invaluable. His attention to detail, knowledge of the field and no-pressure approach were greatly appreciated.

We can’t imagine going through this process with anyone but him. Anybody that buys or sells property in Bay Area and does not use Amar will surely have a less than optimal experience.


Roshan Shaik |
Principal Software Engineer at Silver Spring Networks

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

Jay V

August 25, 2011, Jay was Amar’s client

We would highly recommend Amar as Real Estate Consultant to anyone desiring to buy, or sell a home in the Bay Area and would highly recommend Amar as a consultant to anyone interested in learning more about their Real Estate options – investment, short sale, foreclosures properties.

Amar has broad and deep Real Estate knowledge and very strong negotiating skills. He can navigate any Real Estate situation fairly for all parties. Amar is very pleasant, professional, and easy to work.

It was clear from our first meeting that he was a good listener, intent on finding the home we envisioned, and had an incredible amount of experience and local knowledge. Amar has an intimate understanding of different neighbourhoods, schools, and local issues as well as the current market conditions. During our search he was very flexible with meeting and viewing times as well.

Once we found the right property, his expertise was invaluable in negotiating the contract and closing escrow. As our Agent, Amar helped us to buy our current home in a competitive multiple offer situations.

As first time home buyers, we were learning as we go and Amar was a terrific guide, answering all of our questions and steering us away from potential problems. Our buying experience could not have been better”


Jay V

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

Surendranath Gurivireddy

Chrome OS Software Engineer at Intel Corporation

August 9, 2011, Surendranath was Amar’s client

Overall it’s been a very pleasant experience with Amar in buying our first home. I appreciate the time Amar spent coming to the show the property more than one time and over phone explaining all the issues related to the real estate transaction. For a first time buyer like me, lot of things were new. Amar was very prompt in responding and kept me posted regularly about the progress of the short sale and the closing of the escrow. I am impressed the way Amar handled the situation with the seller agent when the appraisal value came short of the offer price. Amar is very optimistic, knowledgeable in the local real estate market, friendly, easily approachable, patient and work towards the best interests of his clients.

Amar is willing to spend lot of time with your clients to understand the needs and the individual situation. Amar also was in regular touch with the bank agent to make sure that loan process was going smoothly and made sure that I got good deal on the loan also.
Overall, I am satisfied about the buying experience with Amar as agent and I strongly recommended him to my friends.

Thank you very much Amar for all your help, guidance and support through the entire process of buying our first home.

August 9, 2011, Surendranath was Amar’s client


Surendranath Gurivireddy |
Chrome OS Software Engineer at Intel Corporation

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

RAMAN RAMAMURTHY

Manager, Database Engineering at Motorola Mobile Devices

August 3, 2011, Raman was Amar’s client

In my 13 years of home-buying, Amar is the only person I would really consider as a true Realtor. After going through my experience, I do not have any doubt that he delivers the best results to his clients whether you are buying or selling homes. Amar is very knowledgeable and really enjoys being in the Realty business and brings about the best qualities. A few big thiings that he brings to his clients are:

a) His network for Lending
b) His relationship strategy with agents from the other side.
c) His negotiation skills
d) He takes care of all the needs along the way
e) He explains the whole process and maintains profiles and provides a lot of information and steps.

All in all, you have to experience your home buying with Amar to understand what I mean.


Raman Ramamurthy |
Manager, Database Engineering at Motorola Mobile Devices

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

Harinath Subramaniam

Director OnDemand Operations at Oracle Corporation

August 3, 2011, Harinath was Amar’s client

Amar is one of the most patient and customer oriented realtor we have come across, with his association we ended up buying an excellent property at a best deal. I recommend Amar to anyone for their realestate needs.

Our Experience – Amar was knowledgeable on both the real estate industry and the neighborhoods of our interest. We visited several homes every weekend for months, but with our specific needs and tight budget, it wasn’t easy finding the right property. There were a few homes matching our needs but he pointed out hidden problems that we were unaware – most realtors would have pressured us to buy at any sign of interest. Amar was incredibly quick on the turnaround time, and was always proactive. His professionalism and relentless determination in making the deal happen keeping his clients best interests at every stage of the process (and resolving unforeseen hurdles) was greatly appreciable.

Amar, your passion, thoughts and actions demonstrates inclination in taking care of your clients needs first. We are proud to have you part of the team and cannot thank enough for your help. We commend you for all your efforts in buying our new home and look forward for your continued association for future needs and best wishes for expanding your portfolio of services. Thank you Amar.

Harinath Subramaniam |
Director OnDemand Operations at Oracle Corporation

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

Kishore Mokada

Staff Engineer at Nimble Storage

July 27, 2011, Kishore was Amar’s client

The Extra Mile: That’s how we’d sum our experience with Amar. As a first time home buyer with a demanding job, purchasing a home seemed like a daunting task. We were amazed how Amar mastered knowing our needs in detail, and immediately found options that were perfect for us, both personally and financially. Within a month, we managed to make an offer, close, and move in to our first home. We’ve been thrilled with our choice ever since. Amar started with us from ground zero that is from getting pre-approval, introducing most sought out neighborhood in Menlo Park, showing the best schools in California, detailed information about the neighborhood like safety, what the neighborhood means for the kids. Amar connected me to loan officer, Jazzy singh, in his team, who was nothing short of stellar in assisting me in the loan process starting from pre-approval to closing the loan despite big obstacles with my specific situation, Amar and Jazzy worked hand in hand to resolve all the issues on time under stressful circumstances. Starting from making an offer, Amar thought through the whole thing very carefully, in spite of the property being in most sought out neighborhood and multiple offers on property for beyond the list price, he got the property $50k less than the list price, he got us the inspection with no cost done, went through the inspection reports and educated how it can be taken care, if it is not for his education and getting 80% discount ($8000) on the termite, we might have lost the property thinking the cost of fixing is enormous. Amar went an extra mile to not only to get the $50K less on the list price under multiple offer situation, but he negotiated to pay a few thousand dollars by the seller, he saved thousands of dollars at the every step of closing the escrow. He worked with loan officer to get $7000 credit. Above that he lined up other things for me like getting the termite done with mere $2500, where the same would’ve coasted $10,500, and also getting other inspections done without me physically there. He not only saved thousands of dollars in the whole transaction but also time, that way I was able to take care of personal life and yet got the best deal of the life. Amar is enthusiastic, energetic, powerful person, with exceptional negotiating expertise, excellent knowledge about the real-estate, and he has huge network of people, which is required to get the steal of a deal, it is like buying a house from Costco or whatever is you favorite whole-seller. Amar is one stop shop for home buying and owning and I will recommend him for anyone. Thank you so much Amar

Kishore Mokada |
Staff Engineer at Nimble Storage

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

Srinivasan Kandalam

at Yahoo!

August 3, 2011, Srinivasan was Amar’s client

Buying an investment property with partnership is not an easy decision. It requires sound thinking on the location, price and prospect of the property. Amar helped me to take this decision, supported from the beginning. Made good deal with the builder using his strategy, knowledge amd closed within a short period. His persistence follow-up with builder and between the partners is very admirable from bottom of my heart. Amar made dream come true.

Srinivasan Kandalam |
at Yahoo!

CLICK CLIENT NAME for MORE Information

Nidhi Ramamurthy

Quick Wins Business Analyst

July 27, 2011, Nidhi was Amar’s client

I wanted to take this time to thank Amar for the enormous support and expertise he provided us. Raman and I are not first time home buyers for either a primary or investment home and have dealt with multiple house purchases and realtors during the last decade. Normally and understandably this can be a very difficult and often nervous time for a lot of people but our experience was absolutely positive.

Right from the beginning, Amar provided us with a wealth of information about the neighborhood that immediately showed great investment potential. He used his great people/negotiation skills to secure the property for us at below asking price when there were multiple offers on the table. His tie-ups and constant checking with mortgage broker helped us keep the loan processing on track with a closing in 21 days! Even in situations where he did not have a prior working relationship with people (for example, he worked with new people in the Title Company), he was able to use his great negotiation skills to influence the situation in our favor. Also, in the process he forges new relationships that will help his clients further.

Nidhi Ramamurthy |
Quick Wins Business Analyst